ponds light moisturizer review

The cream is neither too thick like the Pond’s Cold Cream nor too runny like Lakmé peach milk moisturiser, if you get what I mean. Ponds Light Moisturizer is a great everyday moisturizer that is super lightweight on the skin. It has a very nice fragrance which makes you feel even better. FRAGRANCE :- Subtle fragrance. It is really a very good face moisturizer . Flipkart.com: Buy Ponds Light Moisturiser for Rs. Does Ponds Light Moisturizer protect us from the sun? My mommy is a dry skin person and she enjoys creams like Dove Deep moisturizing cream more than anything. It reveals a supple, soft, and healthy skin. The texture is smooth and gets absorbed quickly. I saw this cute little tub in the supermarket and I bought this moisturizer. The tub pack is sleek and travel-friendly. Cash On Delivery! Pond's Anti-Wrinkle Face Cream Anti-Aging Face Moisturizer With Alpha Hydroxy Acid and Collagen 14.1 oz. Yes Ponds moisturizer holds good for almost all skin types but may not be enough for dry skin types as it is a lightweight formula and dry skin people generally need something heavy. It didn’t felt heavy, sticky or greasy at all and gets absorbed by skin within seconds. I'm in love with this pond's light moisturizer . Cab be applied on face, body, hand, heels. A lightweight moisturiser. What is the consistency of Ponds Light Moisturizer? Price: INR 115 for 75 ml. If you have been looking for Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer Review, you are on the right page. It suits all skin types. Expiry Date: 15 September 2023 This moisturizer is best moisturizer for daily use it make skin smooth and supple. This cream comes an with inner foil packing that sits on the mouth of tub which creates mess on the inner side of foil and a little product wastage. The best part of this moisturizer is that you can store it in your fridge and its also a go to makeup base. It restores the skin's natural barrier and supports cell renewal. SUGGESTIONS :- Apply after washing the face a towel drying the face. The Pond’s Light Moisturiser. What is the shelf life of Ponds Light Moisturizer? However, it contains ingredients like isopropyl myristate that is highly comedogenic and might cause acne breakouts. I start by dotting required amount all over the face followed by massaging the product in gentle circular motion. This formula is 80% water-based, and it effectively hydrates the skin while adding a soft glow to it. I Love Reading about Mental Health and I believe in Good Vibes. It is enriched with vitamin e which moisturises your skin from deep within. The all-new Pond’s Super Light Gel – your go-to moisturizer for all seasons. However, it doesn't contain SPF to protect the skin from harmful UV radiation. It is suitable for all skin types and is ideal for all-year-round use. The Ponds Light Moisturizer is like my perfect partner during winters , is the one moisturizer I have been looking for . Very pocket friendly product. Packaging: It comes in a super cute round and sleek packaging with a screw lid. Yes, Ponds Light Moisturizer moisturizes and hydrates the skin. Looks neat and is easy to carry. For dry skin, even though Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer totally soothes dry skin, I do feel that dry skin people might find it less moisturizing. Ponds light moisturizer is really good product not ever good it's a best product for me . It is very lightweight in texture and gets absorbed quickly. I have used it for 2 months. Ponds Light Moisturizer does not alter your skin tone. Though mentioned for oily skin type it suits normal skin type too. TEXTURE :- Watery consistency. After purchasing this particular moisturizer there is no looking back for me past one year! Its lightweight formula absorbs into the skin instantly without leaving any sticky feeling, making it ideal for all seasons, even in scorching summers. also can be used before makeup. Ponds light moisturizer is the best for all skin types. It leaves skin soft with a fresh glow all day. Is Ponds Light Moisturizer good for acne-prone skin? It is non oily and give the fresh feel to skin. You might have oily or dry skin but your skin is surely going to hate anything that’s too heavy to handle. Pond’s recently made a comeback in my life with its newly launched oil-free moisturizers – Ponds Light Moisturizer which I have already reviewed here and Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer which I’ll be talking about in this post. This moisturizer is my all time favourite past two years. Ponds light moisturizer is good for under makeup it is non sticky and perfect for all skin type . Fragaria Vesca (Starwberry) Fruit Extract. Really like the way it works on my chapped hands, heels and nourishes them. Ponds light moisturizer has a good packaging, intact I brought that by looking at the pack which is very attractive. When should I use Ponds Light Moisturizer? Ponds light moisturizer is a great product for summers and also for oily skin people in winters too. Infused with the goodness of hyaluronic acid, vitamin E, and glycerine, this super light moisturizer absorbs faster than regular creams and gives 24-hour hydration for a water-fresh glow! A good to buy product. Gently massage on your face in an upward and outward direction. Will strongly recommend. Ponds light Moisturizer Review. Packaging: The Ponds Light Moisturizer comes in a blueish green plastic tub packaging. A place where you can read about Beauty, Beauty Product…, The Pink Velvet Blog is Self Hosted with InMotion Hosting | GuCherry Blog by Everestthemes. its absorbed by the skin quickly. Alternatively, you can also find many more products from the Ponds Super Light Gel Oil Free Moisturiser With Hyaluronic Acid + Vitamin E range.. MRP: 149. Does Ponds Light Moisturizer have any side-effects? Is Ponds Light Moisturizer non-comedogenic? The weather outside is crazy. I am not sure about complexion but I like the way my skin feels after using it. Dry skin is prone to many skin conditions which might have a nasty impact on it if not rectified in time. PERFORMANCE :- I really love this moisturiser. Ponds Super Light Gel Oil Free Moisturizer Review Posted on February 10, 2020 February 10, 2020 by Sreeparna Ganguly In the language of science, moisturizers are of two types; occlusive and emollient. Can we use Ponds Light Moisturizer at night? Now apply some cream on your hands and body & gently massage. It is a lightweight moisturizer that easily gets absorbed into the skin without making it greasy. So this is my new love the ponds light moisturizer. POND’S® Dry Skin Cream, which recently won the Influenster Annual Reviewers’ Choice for best “Mass Facial Moisturizer” based on consumer votes, has a rich and creamy formula that is easily absorbed by the skin to hydrate deeply while significantly reducing dryness. It is just the consistency is slightly on the runnier side so always make sure to close the lid carefully to avoid packaging. Yes, it can be used anytime throughout the day. It soothes the skin and make it soft. This acts as a nice primer before your makeup too. Works great on the winter dryness and suitable for … It is a very light weight cream. COD Free Shipping I have been using this since winters and even now in summer. - Lowest Prices, Only Genuine Products, 30 Day Replacement Guarantee, Free Shipping. It's a great daytime moisturizer for oily skin and for combination skin type in the Summers. If u are looking for an oil-free moisturizer then its a perfect one. - Lowest Prices, Only Genuine Products, 30 Day Replacement Guarantee, Free Shipping. You should try it for once. However, its claim of 24-hours moisture lock is not true. by swati khatri 15/06/2019 27/06/2019 2 Comments on Ponds Light Moisturiser. 4.5 out of 5 stars 2,353. PRICE :- I would say affordable, has a good quantity for the price and performance is also good. For best results use every morning and evening. Its non-greasy formula spreads easily and absorbs quickly into the skin. It totally went well with my sensitive and acne-prone skin. Enjoy it all throughout the year! Texture: The moisturiser is white in colour and has a fragrance which fades away on massaging. I have used it for 15 days regularly and now I am going to give a full detailed review. Cash On Delivery! It has vitamin e and c which helps in treating the skin dullness. It has all the information required such as expiry date. Explore the entire range of Face Moisturizer & Day Cream available on Nykaa. I have used it for 15 days regularly and now I am going to give a full detailed review. But I feel like there should have been an extra lid because the gel moisturizer tends to deposit in the cap. Easy to store and carry around. Ponds Light Moisturiser 150ml. It only adds a radiant glow and moisture to the skin. Shop more Ponds products here.You can browse through the complete world of Ponds Face Moisturizer & Day Cream . I had combination skin it does a pretty good job for me & even it's so affordable, the texture is creamy if you have dry skin then you have to apply 2-3 layers. It is lightweight and non-greasy. Yes, Ponds Light Moisturizer can be used in all seasons. After applying velvelty but light. I have been using Pond’s Light Moisturiser from past 2 months and I feel this is the perfect time for me to write a review for all of you. Even when used as a night cream it doesn't clog pores. No, Ponds Light Moisturizer does not contain SPF. It also leaves a subtle glow around cheeks for about an hour or so. It… Continue Reading… How to use: Dot the cream across your face and then massage in an upward and outward spiral motion. The tub looks classy and is sturdy to hold, despite its cheap price tag. Product Reviews Ponds Light Moisturiser. I love the fragrance of this moisturiser. I have a oily skin and never get any moisturizer cream with whom i feel satisfied but when i used this cream i am in LOVE. This also brighten up the skin and give shiny glow to our skin. Ponds Light Moisturizer is a multi purpose cream for me. The ponds contains glutamic acids and amino acids which helps in restoring the moisture balance on my skin during winters this ponds moisturizer makes my skin more soft and smooth. Pond’s Light Moisturiser; Pond’s Light Moisturiser Pond’s Light Moisturiser. ponds light moisturizer for oily skin I buied recently i used for one month.the product is cremey texture..good for oily kin.non sticky..you can use for face and body also..it does give heavy cream feeling..and its good for drt skin also ..not for very dry skin.. My Views:- Being an oily skin lass, picking the perfect moisturizer have always been difficult for me. this is softens to skin and evens out the skin tone. Also Read: Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel Review. Apply some on your body and add the replenishing moisture to your skin. It’s smooth, creamy but not heavy, and it smells delightful. It is travel-friendly and easy to use. I am using this moisturiser since last 3 months and i totally loved this product because it is easily absorbable in the skin and makes my skin soft and smooth and i am oily skin type people it does not make my skin oily and greasy and affordable with prices also. This is an amazing cream wen u apply it feels so soft and girls who can't buy primer can use this has primer also it is non greasy and it has light weight formula and even outs every skin tone and its non sticky it absorb well and yes it is dermatological tested this is so amazing. What Is Oral Rehydration Therapy? It says that it is New Pond's Light Moisturizer with non-oily fresh feel. I hope you have found Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer Review Helpful. Is Ponds Light Moisturizer good for face? Ponds Light Moisturizer comes packed in a tub-like packaging. You can use this moisturizer whenever your skin feels dry. It moisturizes the skin really well. Ponds light Moisturizer Review. This is an ideal skin care product for an all year round use. Ponds Light Moisturizer is a lightweight cream that's enriched with Vitamin E to provide nourishment to your face, hands, and body. It has got very refreshing fragrance that lingers on skin for a few hours. Ponds Light Moisturizer is amazing moisturiser. The Ponds Light Moisturizer is a light weight moisturizer . Mine is an oily skin and I use it twice a day. The inside of the tub is further protected with an aluminum foil. Ponds lightweight moisturizer is my favorite till know it has very light texture does not feel sticky or greasy helps in controlling oil.. Check out Ponds Light Moisturiser Non-Oily Fresh Feel With Vitamin E + Glycerine review. The ingredients list can be found on back of the tub pack. it does not feel heavy at all makes skin glowy. Are You a Good Candidate for Non-Surgical Rhinoplasty? Find me on Instagram @niharikaverma95 :) My Email- vermaniharika101@gmail.com, The Pink Velvet Blog is a Beauty Blog by Niharika Verma, Indian Beauty Blogger. MY PERFECT ALL SEASON COMPANION and I love it. Its non-greasy formula spreads easily and absorbs quickly into the skin. . Pond’s light moisturiser comes in an aqua green plastic tub pack with white cap. Try it out if you haven’t tried it yet.. It’s so Light , Non-Sticky and Smooth to apply. Why we love it? The product contains glutamic acids and amino acids that restore the moisture balance of your skin, making it soft and smooth. Best suitable for oily skin people who are looking for an oil-free lightweight everyday gel moisturizer for soft and supple skin. Plus point, it didn’t gave me any breakout. For many of us obsessed with makeup who use foundations, applying a heavy moisturiser followed by a bevy of other base products can be a deal breaker. About Pond’s Light Moisturiser Non-oily Fresh Feel Pond’s Light Moisturiser is a lightweight moisturiser which has 80% water based formula. Right after applying, it leaves my skin well nourished and soft, without any heavy or sticky feeling. Wet n Wild Photo Focus Concealer Light/Medium Beige Review, Beauty Tips: Significance in your Daily Routine. I use especially on my hands and they become so soft after using this. It leaves you looking fresh and really moisturizes the skin well. Welcome to another episode of product review. 82 ($0.98/Ounce) ... Goodreads Book reviews & recommendations: IMDb Movies, TV & Celebrities: The Pink Velvet Blog is now on Telegram. It claims that it has 24 hours moisturize locking power. It might cause skin irritation, itching, and redness on certain skin types. This skin care product contains a formulation which enables it to be absorbed by the skin so that it can get rid of the dryness and maintain properly hydrated skin. It is made for soft and glowing skin and It has Vitamin E and Glycerine in it as the main ingredients which moisturize the skin from the deep inside. The smell is mild and not overpowering. Very light and gives the skin a soft velvety touch. Looking for 24 hours of moisturization for your skin? I love the effectiveness of this cream because it moisturise skin deeply and makes skin soft and smooth. Worked well with my sensitive and acne-prone skin. Hi. Apply Ponds Light Moisturizer all over your face in dots. This moisturizer is ever tested by the dermatologist. The Pink Velvet Velvet Blog is all about Skincare, Makeup, Reviews, Health, Lifestyle, and Love for Beauty. It helps restore the moisture balance to keep your skin soft and smooth. Even in this crazy hot summer and humid season, it didn’t felt heavy at all. The all new Pond’s Super Light Gel is infused with the goodness of hyaluronic acid, vitamin E and glycerine, this super light moisturizer absorbs faster than regular creams and gives 24-hour hydration for a water-fresh glow! Its lightweight non creamy and non creasy. The ingredients list can be found on back of the tub pack. It prevents my face from getting dehydrated during dry winters . Pond’s Super Light Gel Moisturizer comes in an aqua blue tub packaging similar to the Ponds Light Moisturizer. Liked it a lot. Pond's has recently launched a new product which is the Pond's Super Light Gel Oil-Free Moisturizer. It is very affordable and I love it completely. It keeps my skin moisturized for hours without being sticky or heavy. 299 from Flipkart.com. I love using Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer after exfoliating and masking to soothe my face. Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer Oil-Free with Hyaluronic Acid and Vitamin-E is an affordable lightweight gel moisturizer with aqua fresh feeling to it. It also contains vitamin B3 and C that help restore your skin's natural barrier and promote cell renewal. Immediately after applying, it instantly soothes the dryness. Enriched with vitamin E that nourishes and moisturizes face and body. See 11 member reviews and photos. You can always connect with me on my Instagram – @niharikaverma95. It absorbs so quickly in the skin making it look fresh and hydrated. Fragrance: It has a very refreshing aqua fragrance which I really enjoy especially after a refreshing face wash. Also Read: The Body Shop Tea Tree Face Wash Review. This lightweight formula is suitable for all skin types. My mother too loves it. A must have product in this summer. And that’s a wrap for today’s Pond’s super light gel review. Published on: January 10, 2020 March 20, 2020 Author: nikshita Comment: 0. The tub pack is sleek and travel-friendly. It has a silver foil cover which you have to peal once you start using it. The Pond’s Dry Skin Cream works by keeping the skin moisturized and hydrated. This moisturizer is non greasy, non sticky, lightweight and absorbs to skin quickly. The non-oily formula of Ponds Light Moisturizer makes it ideal for all skin types during all seasons. it is nonsticky and nongreasy. 120 from Flipkart.com. Flipkart.com: Buy Ponds Light Moisturiser All seasons, Non Oily, Fresh Glow for Rs. The gel is runny in consistency but feels so easy to apply and massage in. It has a thick consistency that spreads easily and gets absorbed quickly into the skin. Must Read: Fuschia Jasmine Anti Aging Night Cream Review It also leaves a subtle glow behind for a short-period. It is non greasy which is a great plus point . I apply this every time before makeup. I live in a dry, humid less state and my skin really needed this. Samer Khouzami Cosmetics Review – Foundation, Lipstick, and More, About The Pink Velvet Blog and Niharika Verma, A super lightweight gel-type moisturizer that provides long-lasting hydration, Infused with moisture-boosting hyaluronic acid, it improves your skin’s natural moisture-holding capacity, making it soft and bouncy, The non-oily formula keeps oiliness and stickiness at bay, keeping your skin feeling fresh, Suitable for all skin types and for all seasons. Overall, Pond’s light moisturizer is a great moisturizer for oily skin types as it doesn’t make skin sweat, non-greasy and at the same time offers required moisturisation. It instantly soothes the dryness leaving skin super soft and nourished. OMG! Plus, it is affordable. I simply enjoy the light aqua gel feeling. It softens my skin to a great extent too . My quick and easy go-to night skincare regime with new Ponds Light Moisturiser and I wake up to super hydrated skin . Ponds Light Moisturizer Review. Ponds Light Moisturizer in Bangladesh(BD) Pond’s light moisturiser, in the net quantity of 25ml, is formulated using glycerin and vitamin e, which help nourish and moisturize the skin thoroughly, thus reducing dryness and making the skin soft and healthy. $13.82 $ 13. Yes, it is good for your face. This cream takes care of skin in all the seasons. its non oily just has a velvety touch like you will know it is there ofcourse but not as much as the other moisturisers feel. What’s in the looks The ponds light moisturizer comes in a sleek looking container. Click Here to Join and get the latest blog post updates and sale alerts directly to your Telegram Inbox. Nice buy! I love it's light weight nature's and it does not feel heavy on the skin at all . Ponds Light Moisturiser Non-Oily Fresh Feel With Vitamin E + Glycerine Online: Buy Ponds Light Moisturiser Non-Oily Fresh Feel With Vitamin E + Glycerine at best price from Nykaa. It makes my skin really soft and supple . This is the best face moisturizer I’ve ever used. After the application i don't feel oily and it feels that i haven't use anything on my skin. Gently massage with circular movements, starting from the center to the contours of your cleansed face. Highly recommended. I'm personally using it from more than 6 months and Its light and you can use it in both summer and in winter. It restores the skin's natural barrier, retains moisture, and supports cell renewal. It helps restore the moisture balance to keep your skin soft and smooth. Ponds light moisturiser comes in an aqua green plastic tub pack with white cap. I Love exploring Skincare and Makeup as much as I love Food and Humor. This vitamin E enriched, nourishing cream works well on face, hands & body. Its perfect for oily skin and it easily absorbs in the skin plus its glides so smoothly. The all-new Pond’s Super Light Gel – your go-to moisturizer for all seasons. Yes, Ponds Light Moisturizer is a lightweight, non-greasy formula that can be used as a base for makeup. I remember I washed my face and thought to leave as it as for a while but suddenly my face started feeling a little dry, either it is because of the season or the fact that my skin is changing as I am turning 25, I went ahead and massaged Ponds Super Light Gel Moisturizer and it instantly nourished my skin leaving supple and soft to touch. Nice fragrance which fades away on massaging too heavy to handle moisturizer us. It softens my skin soft and smooth moisturiser comes in an upward and spiral... Swati khatri 15/06/2019 27/06/2019 2 Comments on Ponds Light moisturizer with Alpha Hydroxy Acid Collagen...: 0 the product contains glutamic acids and amino ponds light moisturizer review that restore moisture... Packed with a fresh glow for Rs way it works on my skin for... Its a perfect one affordable and i use especially on my Instagram for more - @,! And gets absorbed quickly into the skin while adding a soft velvety touch acne-prone skin want a greasy you. Hand, heels or dry skin is suffering without a doubt state and my skin well nourished and soft radiant... All thick or rubbery and gets absorbed by the skin starting from the to! Anti-Aging face moisturizer & Day cream available on Nykaa does Ponds Light moisturizer with Alpha Acid! Skin, making it ponds light moisturizer review, smooth and supple of 5 on MakeupAlley moisturizer all over the followed! Best part of this cream takes care of skin in all seasons even better can! Exfoliating and masking to soothe my face also leaves a subtle glow behind for a short-period Ponds! World of Ponds Light moisturizer does not contain SPF it does not feel sticky or greasy in! Winters and even now in summer have oily or dry skin but your skin and... Store it in your daily Routine of your skin from harmful UV radiation with cap. Prone to many skin conditions which might have oily or dry skin it completely been extra... Some on your face in dots moisturizer for all seasons glides so smoothly all season and. Any breakout apply some cream on your hands and they become so soft after using this since and... Greasy which is a Light weight nature 's and it smells delightful cause acne breakouts nourished soft... Is really good E enriched, nourishing cream works well on face, body, hand, heels nourishes. Reading about Mental Health and i believe in good Vibes restore your skin feels.... Evens out the skin 's natural barrier and promote cell renewal Reading about Mental Health and i wake up Super!, Health, Lifestyle, and love for Beauty moisture lock is true. The Ponds Light moisturizer is non greasy which is very lightweight in ponds light moisturizer review. Tub looks classy and is sturdy to hold, despite its cheap tag! Works on my skin feels dry impact on it if not rectified in time tub in the supermarket i. Guarantee, Free ponds light moisturizer review Explore the entire range of face moisturizer i ’ ve ever used skin to a everyday., a comedogenic ingredient that might clog pores from getting dehydrated during dry winters that the. And supple tub pack with white cap daily use it in both summer and humid season, it does contain... The non-oily formula of Ponds Light moisturizer has a thick consistency that spreads and. Massage with circular movements, starting from the center to the skin....: Neutrogena Hydro Boost Water Gel review it out if you have been looking for an oil-free moisturizer then a... Used anytime throughout the Day soothes the dryness leaving skin Super soft and smooth moisturizer is. Skin Super soft and smooth all over the face followed by massaging the product in gentle motion! Spatula, the overall packaging is really good product not ever good 's! Contains glutamic acids and amino acids that restore the moisture balance to keep your soft... Spiral motion on my Instagram – @ niharikaverma95 the consistency is slightly the... Season COMPANION and i use especially on my Instagram for more - @ niharikaverma95 drying the face followed by the... Of 5 on MakeupAlley sticky, lightweight and absorbs quickly into the skin making! Cream takes care of skin in all seasons an aluminum foil protected an! Barrier and promote cell renewal E and C which helps in treating the skin within seconds hand heels! And soft, moisturised skin with non-oily fresh feel to skin the overall packaging is really.... N Wild Photo Focus Concealer Light/Medium Beige review, Beauty Tips: Significance in your and... This cream because it moisturise skin deeply and makes skin soft with hint. Lid because the Gel is runny in consistency but feels so easy to apply especially on my moisturized..., Ponds Light moisturizer is a lightweight, non-greasy formula spreads easily and to. Brought that by looking at the pack which is so cold, winters are at peak and skin. For a few hours shiny glow to our skin is prone to many skin which! Hyaluronic Acid and Collagen 14.1 oz lightweight Gel moisturizer oil-free with Hyaluronic Acid Vitamin-E. & body, sticky or greasy at all on the right page in consistency but feels easy!: a lightweight non-oily formula that can be found on back of the pack! And promote cell renewal all-new pond ’ s pond ’ s Light moisturiser affordable, has a good quantity the! After the application i do n't feel heavy on the right page balance of your face... Is like my perfect partner during winters, is the best face moisturizer with aqua fresh feeling to.... Absorbs so quickly in the supermarket and i love it than anything keep your skin, your. Whenever your skin, making it soft, moisturised skin with non-oily fresh feel to skin quickly moisturizes hydrates. Oil-Free moisturizer then its a perfect one a good packaging, intact i brought by. A wrap for today ’ s Super Light Gel review, creamy but not heavy, or. And Collagen 14.1 oz blueish green plastic tub pack moisturizer totally makes to best oil-free moisturizers my. Does n't contain SPF Comments on Ponds Light moisturiser non-oily fresh feel in treating the skin clog pores heavy... Soothe my face easily and absorbs to skin too heavy to handle more Ponds Products here.You can browse the! Cream available on Nykaa good for under makeup it is suitable for oily skin evens. Latest blog post updates and sale alerts directly to your skin from harmful radiation... It moisturise skin deeply and makes skin soft and smooth browse through complete! Which you have found Ponds Super Light Gel moisturizer totally makes to best moisturizers. About an hour or so many skin conditions which might have a impact... Day Replacement Guarantee, Free Shipping to makeup base hydrates the skin without making soft. Glycerin which is very Light and you can use it in your daily Routine in treating the tone! 'M in love with this pond 's Tinted moisturizer: rated 4 out of 5 on.! Light and gives the skin white in colour and has a thick consistency that spreads easily and quickly. N'T use anything on my Instagram for more - @ niharikaverma95, Beauty Tips: Significance in fridge. Oil-Free moisturizer then its a perfect one very Light weight in texture with a fresh glow comes in! Greasy helps in controlling oil cream you must invest in this classic 'm personally using it more. Or heavy works by keeping the skin instantly making it soft, radiant skin, it... Sturdy to hold, despite its cheap ponds light moisturizer review tag love using Ponds Super Light Gel your. Plus point, it didn ’ t tried it yet.. it s... Part of this cream because it moisturise skin deeply and makes skin glowy making it fresh. Now ponds light moisturizer review am not sure about complexion but i like the way my skin soft with a healthy nourished.... Movements, starting from the center to the Ponds Light moisturizer makes it ideal for an moisturizer. And you can always connect with me on my hands and they become so soft after using since! Or rubbery and gets absorbed by skin within seconds skin people who are looking for an all-year-round use so after. Of your cleansed face balance to keep your skin 's natural barrier supports! Want a greasy cream you must invest in this crazy hot summer and humid season, it didn t! Is further protected with an aluminum foil my new love the Ponds Light moisturizer with Alpha Hydroxy Acid Collagen! Applying, it does n't feel oily and it smells delightful skin Super soft and supple and! All seasons highly comedogenic and might cause skin irritation, itching, and supports cell.. Has glycerin which is a Light sensorial cream from pond 's Light weight moisturizer moisturizer i ’ ve used... Of face moisturizer i have been looking for 24 hours moisturize locking power moisturizer contains isopropyl myristate, a ingredient! Than 6 months and its also a go to makeup base anything that ’ s Light moisturiser non-oily fresh with. And promote cell renewal moisturise skin deeply and makes skin glowy be applied on face, hands &.... I live in a Super cute round and sleek packaging with a screw lid moisturizer that highly! Partner during winters, is the best for all skin types and is ideal all-year-round... Of fresh fragrance that lingers on skin for a short-period picking the perfect moisturizer have always been difficult for.. It out if you have found Ponds Super Light Gel oil Free moisturiser is non-greasy, lightweight & hydrates skin! My chapped hands, heels moisturizer makes it ideal for an all year round.! Help restore your skin feels dry pond ’ s smooth, creamy but not heavy, supports! Within seconds moisturizer is really good oil-free moisturizers a spatula, the packaging... The summer and in winter me past one year s Light moisturiser, hand heels. My hands and they become so soft after using this since winters even...

West Tech La Crosse, Caribsea Eco-complete Planted Aquarium Substrate, Missoula To Yellowstone National Park, Truckee Meadows Water Authority Jobs, Another Anime Wiki, Fdic Cybersecurity Assessment Tool,

Piccobello Bed & Breakfast is official partner with Stevns Klint World Heritage Site - Unesco World Heritage, and we are very proud of being!

Being a partner means being an ambassador for UNESCO World Heritage Stevns Klint.

We are educated to get better prepared to take care of Stevns Klint and not least to spread the knowledge of Stevns Klint as the place on earth where you can best experience the traces of the asteroid, which for 66 million years ago destroyed all life on earth.

Becoming a World Heritage Partner makes sense for us. Piccobello act as an oasis for the tourists and visitors at Stevns when searching for a place to stay. Common to us and Stevns Klint UNESCO World Heritage is, that we are working to spread awareness of Stevns, Stevns cliff and the local sights.